Jambu Shoes

Homepage

Jambu make shoes for everyone, but only a few of their ladies styles are barefoot – a sandal and a few styles of ballet flats.

Jambu shoes 2015

They do have an arch so they’re not totally barefoot but they make a good transitional shoe.  Available up to a women’s size 11.  They look pretty cute to me!  They will only ship within the USA so if you live somewhere else you’ll need to look for a local retailer.

Do you own a pair of Jambu’s?  Or have a tip on where to find them?  Leave a comment below to let everyone else know!

Published by

ruggedtales

Wandering the globe in search of insight and adventure!

3 thoughts on “Jambu Shoes”

  1. I found these shoes today at Shoe Dept but I was really disappointed with the comfort. The back of the shoe pushed into my heel and rubbed, after only a few minutes of trying them on. In addition, my toes curled upward.

    Like

Leave a comment